Embedded System Product of the Year Altera for Nios II C2H complier

Design Application of the Year picoChip for its Femtocell base station design

Research & Design Award Fractus for its antenna-in-package technology

Distributor of the Year Anglia

Manufacturer of the Year Powerlase

Fabless Semiconductor Supplier of Year picoChip

Start-up of the Year XMOS Semiconductor

Semiconductor Product of the Year Xilinx for the Virtex-5L.X - F.P.G.A

Website Innovation Award Vicor

Design & Test Product of the Year Synplicity for its F.P.G.A- based Asic prototyping tool


Clean Design Award Ericsson Power Modules


Power Systems Product of the Year Maxwell Technologies for its ultra-capacitor module


Passive & Electromechanical Product of the Year Hypertac for its H.B.B high current connector


Product Innovation of the Year – Readers’ Choice Nintendo Wii games console


Company of the Year Anglia and picoChip


Lifetime Achievement Award Sir Robin Saxby


Student Engineer of the Year Carol Marsh, iSLI





Powered By: Vivid Associates / Vivid Event Management