Elektra Awards 2015 :: 2015 winners
24 November 2015, Lancaster London, Lancaster Terrace, W2 2TY
Latest News :

Congratulations to our 2015 Winners!

Design Team of the Year sponsored by Rohde & Schwarz IK


Distributor of the Year sponsored by Panasonic Automotive & Industrial Systems Europe

Solid State Supplies

Manufacturer of the Year sponsored by Southern Manufacturing & Electronics Show

Axiom Manufacturing Services

New Company of the Year


Excellence in Design in Medical

Smiths Connectors
Eclipta Contact Technology

Excellence in Design: Industrial

Ginsbury Electronics Ltd
Ginsbury Genie embedded computing platform

Excellence in Design: Automotive

Pico Technology Ltd
PicoScope Noise, Vibration & Harness Diagnostics

Excellence in Design: High-Reliability Systems sponsored by Vicor Corporation

Texcel Technology 
Galway Bay Project

Educational Support Award sponsored by Mentor Graphics

Imagination Technologies
MIPSfpga Programme

University Research Award - Online Vote sponsored by RS Components

Peek Vision
Peek (Portable eye examination kit) acuity

Rising Star New Engineer of the Year sponsored by Pinnacle Marketing Communications

Tom Carter
Highly Commended 
Srikanth Ganji

Consumer Product Innovation of the Year - Online Vote sponsored by AVNET Electronics Marketing


Design Tools and Development Software Award sponsored by Swindon Silicon Systems

Silicon Labs
Simplicity Studio Software Suite

Test Product of the Year

Rohde & Schwarz UK Ltd
FSWP - Reinventing Phase Noise Measurement
Highly Commended
RSA306 Handheld USB Spectrum Analyser

Passive & Electromechanical Product of Year

AVX Corporation
Hermetically Sealed High Voltage Conductive Polymer Tantalum

Power System Product of the Year sponsored by CUI Inc

Analog Devices 
ADM7154 Low Noise RF Linear Regulator
Highly Commended
Power GaN Transistors in Advanced Plastic Packages

Renewable Energy Design Award


LED Lighting Product of the Year sponsored by Anglia

Cambridge Nanotherm
Nanotherm DM

Internet of Things Product Innovation Award sponsored by Micron Technology

Renesas Electronics Europe
Synergy Platform

Semiconductor Product of the Year: Analogue sponsored by Mouser Electronics

ams AG
TMG399x Gesture Sensor

Semiconductor Product of the Year: Digital sponsored by GCS Recruitment Specialists

Lattice Semiconductor
iCE40 UltraLite FPGA
Highly Commended
Cypress Semiconductor
PSoC 4 & PRoC Bluetooth Low Energy

Company of the Year

ams AG

Elektra Lifetime Achievement Award

Sir Hossein Yassaie
Organised by
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
Sponsored by
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
Book Tickets
Individual place(s) @ GBP 230.00 + VAT @ 20% (GBP 46.00) = GBP 276.00
A maximum of 9 individual places can be booked
Standard Table @ GBP 2300.00 + VAT @ 20% (total GBP 2760.00) per table. Each table has 10 places.